Moozlie to release new mixtape titled ‘VERSUS’ this Friday

Rising female rapper, Moozlie is expected to release her new mixtape titled ‘VERSUS’.

The mixtape will play host to 11 tracks which speak about Moozlie’s come up as an artist and her growth since her debut in the industry in 2011. The mixtape includes her lead singles Ride or Die and Recipe. Features on the project include the likes of  Gemini Major, Yung Swiss and Victoria Kimani to name a few.

The mixtape will release on all digital platforms this Friday, 13 October 2017.

In the meantime, peep the tracklist below.

1. Getting Cash (Syriee & Mordy)
2. Rockstar ft Yung Swiss (HopeMasta)
3. Trophy ft Victoria Kimani (Mr Kamera)
4. BumBum ft Gemini Major (Gemini Major)
5. Ride or Die ft Yung Swiss (Playground Productions)
6. Mixed Emotions (HopeMasta)
7. Break Up Song (Produced by VAM)
8. Look Who’s at The Top (Hope Masta)
9. Thini Sizwe (Hope Masta)
10. Relaxxx (Molly 1080)
11. Recipe (Whichi 1080)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.